Sales and Marketing Department

 

Director for Sales and Marketing

Karina Szafranek - Braś 
Mobile: +48 693 466 568 
E-mail: kbras@sarpi.pl

 

Representative 
for Waste Management
Bartłomiej Makolondra
Mobile: +48 661 600 507  
E-mail:  bmakolondra@sarpi.pl

Representative
for Waste Management
Kamila Najberek  
Mobile: +48  667 673 150  
E-mail: knajberek@sarpi.pl

 

Representative 
for Waste Management
Piotr Dołżański
Mobile: +48 667 673 155
E-mail: pdolzanski@sarpi.pl

 

Representative 
for Waste Management

Jędrzej Machura   
Mobile: +48 695 927 897  
E-mail:  jmachura@sarpi.pl



Agreement fulfillment and logistics

 

Contract fulfillment and logistics

Wioleta Cembrzyńska-Ogonek 
Senior Specialist for contract fulfillment Tel.: +48 (32) 639 50 04 
Mobile: + 48 607 464 357 
E-mail: wcembrzynska@sarpi.p 

 

Contract fulfillment and logistics  Agata Głuszek
Coordinator for waste management 
Tel.: +48 (32) 639 50 18 
E-mail: agluszek@sarpi.pl

 

Contract fulfillment and logistics Tomasz Kowal       
Specialist for contract fulfillment  
Tel.: +48 (32) 639 50 23 
Mobile: +48 661 302 310 
E-mail: tkowal@sarpi.pl 

 

Contract fulfillment and logistics





Contract fulfillment and logistics

Joanna Lech
Customer Service Specialist 
Tel.: +48 (32) 639 50 37 
E-mail: jlech@sarpi.pl  ; dpu@sarpi.pl


Marta Janik
Customer Service Specialist
Tel.: + 48 (32) 639 50 41
E-mail: mjanik@sarpi.pl

 


 

Waste is received 7 a.m. - 4.30 p.m. on all working days.

Medical waste is received 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.